Business Law Section Executive Committee

Officers photo

Officers

Chair

Eric S. Siegel photo

Eric S. Siegel
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
(215) 994-2757
eric.siegel@dechert.com

Vice Chair

Marcel S. Pratt photo

Marcel S. Pratt
Acting City Solicitor
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5003
Marcel.Pratt@phila.gov

Treasurer and Secretary

Anne Marie Aaronson photo

Anne Marie Aaronson
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
(215) 575-7000
aaaronson@dilworthlaw.com

Communications Officer

Evan T. Miller photo

Evan T. Miller
Bayard, P.A.
600 N. King Street, Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 429-4227
emiller@bayardlaw.com

At Large Members

Former Chair

Sarah B. Gelb photo

Sarah B. Gelb
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
(215) 994-2763
sarah.gelb@dechert.com

Geneva Campbell Brown photo

Geneva Campbell Brown
Cigna
Two Liberty Place
1601 Chestnut St. Philadelphia
PA 19192
(215) 761-6399
geneva.brown@cigna.com

Joseph J. Hamill, Jr. photo

Joseph J. Hamill, Jr.
Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
1801 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
(215) 893-8713
jhamill@finemanlawfirm.com

Ernest D. Holtzheimer photo

Ernest D. Holtzheimer
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
123 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 772-7426
eholtzheimer@mmwr.com

Peter Jaslow photo

Peter Jaslow
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8737
jaslowp@ballardspahr.com

Odia Kagan photo

Odia Kagan
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19103-7599
(215) 864-8349
kagano@ballardspahr.com

Michael P. Zanan photo

Michael P. Zanan
Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-6917
mzanan@cozen.com

Other Invitees

Chancellor

Mary F. Platt photo

Mary F. Platt
Fineman Krekstein & Harris P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 893-8707
MPlatt@finemanlawfirm.com

Chancellor-Elect

Rochelle M. Fedullo photo

Rochelle M. Fedullo
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3917
rochelle.fedullo@wilsonelser.com

Vice Chancellor

Hon. A. Michael Snyder photo

Hon. A. Michael Snyder
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets, Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-4374
msnyder@adrdri.com

Chair of the Advisory Committee

Merritt A. Cole
Earp Cohn, P.C.
123 S. Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 963-9520
mcole@earpcohn.com

YLD Liaison

Angeliki Yannaris photo

Angeliki Yannaris
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-6060
ayannaris@gmail.com