Executive Committee

Co-Chairs

James F. Berardinelli
James F. Berardinelli, LLC
1600 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 360-2815
james@berardinellilaw.com

Thomas Ivory
Ivory Law
1515 Market St
#1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 315-7781
thomas@ivorylaw.com

Treasurer

Kenneth L. Mirsky
2033 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-4055
klmirsky@comcast.net

Secretary

Leanne L. Litwin
Leanne L. Litwin, P.C.
100 S. Broad Street
Land Title Building, Suite 2126
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 925-6474
leannelitwin@gmail.com

Members

Marissa B. Bluestine
Pennsylvania Innocence Project - Temple University Beasley School of Law
1515 Market Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 204-4255
mbluestine@temple.edu

David Wesley Cornish
Cornerstone Legal Group
230 S. Broad Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102-4103
(888) 313-1385
dwesley24@gmail.com

Hon. Charles A. Ehrlich
Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas, Trial Division
1419 Criminal Justice Center
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7154
charles.ehrlich@courts.phila.gov

Lauren A. Fine
Youth Sentencing & Reentry Project (YSRP)
123 S. Broad Street
24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(610) 585-0887
lfine@ysrp.org

Aaron C. Finestone
microbrewjournalism@gmail.com

Matthew S. Hagarty
The Law Office of Matthew S. Hagarty
211 North 13th Street
Suite 701
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(267) 765-6970
matt@hagartylaw.com

Kevin Harden, Jr.
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 851-8523
keharden@gmail.com

Joshu Harris
Office of Councilman Kenyatta Johnson
City Hall, Room 580
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(646) 621-4164
joshuharris@gmail.com

Thomas J. Innes, III
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
(267) 765-6643
tinnes@philadefender.org

Stanley R. Krakower
Krakower & Mason
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 910
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 440-7400
srkbam1@verizon.net

Anthony Kyriakakis
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
(215) 575-7149
anthony.kyriakakis@gmail.com

Susan M. Lin
Kairys, Rudovsky, Messing & Feinberg
718 Arch Street
Suite 501S
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-4400
slin@krlawphila.com

Robert W. Muench
rwmuench@comcast.net

Andrew Wellbrock
District Attorney's Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-8000
andrewwellbrock@gmail.com

Troy H. Wilson
Wilson & Wilson
215 S. Broad Street
2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 985-4566
troyhwilsonesq@att.net