2018 Criminal Justice Section Executive Committee

Co-Chairs

Benjamin B. Cooper
Allan J. Sagot and Associates
Three Parkway, Suite 1320
16th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 557-0240
bcooperlawyer@gmail.com

Susan M. Lin
Kairys, Rudovsky, Messing, Feinberg & Lin LLP
The Cast Iron Building
718 Arch Street
Suite 501S
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-4400
slin@krlawphila.com

Treasurer

Kenneth L. Mirsky
2033 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-4055
klmirsky@comcast.net

Secretary

Leanne L. Litwin
Leanne L. Litwin, P.C.
100 S. Broad Street
Land Title Building, Suite 2126
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 925-6474
leannelitwin@gmail.com

Members

James F. Berardinelli
James F. Berardinelli, LLC
1600 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 360-2815
james@berardinellilaw.com

Marissa B. Bluestine
Pennsylvania Innocence Project - Temple University Beasley School of Law
1515 Market Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 204-4255
mbluestine@temple.edu

David Wesley Cornish
Cornerstone Legal Group
230 S. Broad Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(888) 313-1385
dwesley24@gmail.com

Leonard S. Deutchman
lendeutchman@gmail.com

Hon. Charles A. Ehrlich Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas, Trial Division
1419 Criminal Justice Center
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7154
charles.ehrlich@courts.phila.gov

Lauren A. Fine
Youth Sentencing & Reentry Project (YSRP)
123 S. Broad Street
24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(610) 585-0887
lfine@ysrp.org

Aaron C. Finestone
aaron@microbrewjournalism.com

James A. Funt
Greenblatt, Pierce, Funt & Flores, LLC
123 S. Broad Street
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 735-1600
james@gpeff.com

Leon D Goodman
Goodman Law Group
1515 Market St.
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 854-4004
Goodmanlawpa@comcast.net

Matthew S. Hagarty
The Law Office of Matthew S. Hagarty
211 North 13th Street
Suite 701
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 817-5281
matt@hagartylaw.com

Kevin Harden, Jr.
Ross Feller Casey, LLP
1650 Market Street
Suite 3450
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 574-2000
keharden@gmail.com

Joshu Harris
Office of Councilman Kenyatta Johnson
City Hall, Room 580
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-3412
joshuharris@gmail.com

Mark F. Houldin
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Office 1221
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 765-6303
mhouldin@philadefender.org

Thomas J. Innes, III
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
(267) 765-6643
tinnes@philadefender.org

Thomas Ivory
Ivory Law
1515 Market St
#1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 315-7781
thomas@ivorylaw.com

Stanley R. Krakower
Krakower & Mason
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 910
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 440-7400
srkbam1@verizon.net

Anthony Kyriakakis
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
(215) 575-7149
anthony.kyriakakis@gmail.com

Robert W. Muench
rwmuench@comcast.net

George H. Newman
Newman & Associates
Land Title Building, Ste 2126
100 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 592-9400
ghnlawyer@yahoo.com

Gilbert J. Scutti
Law Office of Gilbert J. Scutti
31 Station Avenue
Somerdale, NJ 08083
(609) 870-5427
gjsesq@gmail.com

Andrew Wellbrock
District Attorney's Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-8000
andrewwellbrock@gmail.com

Troy H. Wilson
Wilson & Wilson
215 S. Broad Street
2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 985-4566
troyhwilsonesq@att.net