2017 Officers and Executive Committee

Officers

Chair

Richard Bost
Law Offices of Richard B. Bost
1515 Market Street, Suite 1801
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 510-3101
richard@richardbostlaw.com

Chair-Elect

Ann Funge
Funge Family Law, LLC
1801 Market Street, Suite 1845
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 667-8011
ann@fungefamilylaw.com

Treasurer

Kristine L. Calalang
The Law Office of Kristine L. Calalang
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 320‑7512
Kristine@klc‑legal.com

Secretary

Randi Rubin
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street, Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 400-2827
rrubin@klehr.com

Executive Committee

Lawrence Abel
Law Office of Lawrence J. Avallone
215 South Broad Street, Suite 502
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 735-5525
abel@avallonelaw.com

Anne T. Armistead
Congreso De Latinos Unidos
216 W. Somerset Street
Philadelphia, PA 19133
(215) 763-8870 x1342
armisteada@congreso.net

Terry L. Fromson
Managing Attorney
Women's Law Project
125 S. 9th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 928-5771
tfromson@womenslawproject.org

Leanne L. Litwin
Leanne L. Litwin, P.C.
100 S. Broad Street
Land Title Building, Suite 2126
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 925-6474
leannelitwin@gmail.com

Eileen G. Murphy
Law Offices of Michael E. Fingerman
Two Penn Center, Suite 1040
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 731-1300
emurphy@mfingerman.com

Kathleen O'Malley
Women Against Abuse
100 S. Broad Street
5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 686-7082
komalley@womenagainstabuse.org

Shabrei Parker
Mincey & Fitzpatrick, LLC
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 587-0006
shabrei.parker@gmail.com

Susan Pearlstein
Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street, Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 981-3861
spearlstein@philalegal.org

Kathleen M. Tana
Willig, Williams & Davidson
1845 Walnut Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-3653
ktana@wwdlaw.com

James Tiderington
Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street
Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 981-3834
jtiderington@philalegal.org

5 Past Chairs

Meredith Brennan
Momjian Anderer LLC
2005 Market Street, Suite 2040
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 546-3704
mbrennan@momjiananderer.com

Michael E. Bertin
Obermayer, Rebmann, Maxwell & Hippel
1617 JFK Boulevard, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-3280
Michael.bertin@obermayer.com

Megan Watson
Berner Klaw & Watson
1528 Walnut Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 790-8800
mwatson@bkwfamily.com

Lee A. Schwartz
SchwartzJordan Law Group LLC
1325 Spruce Street, 1st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 967-9070
lee@schwartzjordan.com

Dina S. Ronsayro
Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 790-0100
dronsayro@astorweiss.com