Probate and Trust Law Section 2017 Executive Committee

Voting Members

Officers

Chair

Laura E. Stegossi
Diamond Polsky & Bauer P.C.
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200, (215) 735-1858 (fax)
stegossi@dpblaw.com

Chair-Elect

Rise P. Newman
Drucker Beckman Sobel LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3305
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 765-7332, (215) 972-0048 (fax)
rnewman@dbslawllp.com

Vice-Chair

Justin H. Brown
Flaster/Greenberg, P.C.
1835 Market Street, Suite 1050
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(856) 382-2230, (856) 661-1919 (fax)
justin.brown@flastergreenberg.com

Secretary

Scott S. Small
Wells Fargo Private Bank
One South Broad Street, 6th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19107
(267) 321-7122, (267) 321-7113(fax)
scott.small@wellsfargo.com

Elected - One Year – Term Expires 12/2017

Heike K. Sullivan
Ballard Spahr
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
(215) 864-8304, (215) 864-9483 (fax)
sullivanh@ballardspahr.com

Amy C. Quigg
Valley Forge Financial Group
1030 Old Valley Forge Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 783-6650, (610) 783-7727 (fax)

Bradley D. Terebelo
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
(610) 940-4191
bdterebelo@htts.com

Designated – One Year – Term Expires 12/2017

TBD

Elected - Two Years – Term Expires 12/2018

Jacqueline ("Jaki") Boyer
Jacquelyn S. Boyer

PNC Wealth Management
200 W. Lancaster Avenue, Suite 200
Wayne, PA  19087
(610) 254-5523
jacquelyn.boyer@pnc.com

Ryan Gager
The Vanguard Group
P.O. Box 709
T21
Valley Forge, PA 19482-709
(610) 669-8893
ryan_gager@vanguard.com

Jennifer DiVeterano Gayle
Mannion Prior, LLP
840 First Avenue, Suite 100
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1459
(610) 265-7800; (610) 265-1204 (fax)
jgayle@mannionprior.com

Linda M. Hee
Schubert, Gallagher, Tyler & Mulcahey
121 S. Broad Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4533
(215) 587-0143; (215) 557-7426 (fax)
Lhee@sgtmlaw.com

Designated – Two Years – Term Expires 12/2018

David Dembe
Office of Attorney General
Charitable Trusts and Organizations Section
21 South 12th Street – 3d Floor
Philadelphia PA  19107
(215) 560-3448
ddembe@attorneygeneral.gov

Elected - Three Years – Term Expires 12/2019

Marguerite C. Weese
Wilmington Trust
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 419-6561, (215) 419-6579 (fax)
mweese@wilmingtontrust.com

Ross E. Bruch
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
One Logan Square, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-6315, (215) 587-6319 (fax)
rossbruch@bbh.com

Lisa M. Rhode Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
201 King of Prussia Road, Suite 100
Radnor, PA 19087
(484) 683-2630
lrhode@gsw-llp.com

Suzanne N. Pritchard
Law Offices of Suzanne N. Pritchard, P.C.
801 S. 48th Street,  Philadelphia, PA 19143
(610) 329-2662, (484) 441-3712 (fax)
suzanne@snpritchardlaw.com

Designated – Three Years – Term Expires 12/2019

Jonathan Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, 9th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200; 215-735-1858 (fax)
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Immediate Past Chairs

1st Year

Aaron H. Fox
The Pennsylvania Trust Company
100 Matsonford Road
Suite 450
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 975-4331, (610)-975-4324 (fax)
fox@penntrust.com

2nd Year

Judith B. Stein
BNY Mellon, N.A.
1735 Market Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 553-2328, (215) 553-3415 (fax)
judith.stein@bnymellon.com

3rd Year

Karen M. Stockmal
KMS Law Offices
1055 Westlake Drive, Suite 160
Berwyn, PA 19312
(610) 524-7865, (610) 561-4859 (fax)
Karen.stockmal@KMSlawoffices.com

Register of Wills

The Honorable Ronald R. Donatucci
City Hall, Room 180
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-6250, (215) 686-6268 (fax)

Represented by:

John F. Raimondi
1500 Walnut Street, 21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 636-9950, (215) 701-9179 (fax)
jfraimondi@gmail.com

Young Lawyers Division Liaison

Brittany J. Camp
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
(610) 940-4197
bcamp@htts.com

Corporate Fiduciaries Liaison

Melinda Rath
Glenmede
1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 419-6100, (267) 675-5326 (fax)
Melinda.rath@glenmede.com

Honorary Members (Non-Voting)

Chancellor, Philadelphia Bar Association

Deborah R. Gross
Kaufman, Coren & Ress, P.C.
Two Commerce Square, Suite 3900
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 735-8700; (215) 735-5170 (fax)
dgross@kcr-law.com

Chancellor-Elect, Philadelphia Bar Association

Mary F. Platt Fineman Krekstein & Harris P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 893-8707
mplatt@finemanlawfirm.com

Vice Chancellor, Philadelphia Bar Association

Rochelle M. Fedullo
Wilson Elser LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
rochelle.fedullo@wilsonelser.com

Orphans' Court Division Judges

The Honorable Matthew D. Carrafiello
Administrative Judge
City Hall, Room 519
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7328; (215) 686-2633 (fax)
matthew.carrafiello@courts.phila.gov

The Honorable John W. Herron
City Hall, Room 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7344; (215) 686-2831 (fax)
john.herron@courts.phila.gov

The Honorable George W. Overton
City Hall, Room 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7328; (215) 686-2633 (fax)
george.overton@courts.phila.gov

Invitees (Non-Voting)

Co-Chair, Business Planning Committee

Robert H. Louis
Saul Ewing LLP
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-7155; (215) 972-1826 (fax)
rlouis@saul.com

Co-Chair, Business Planning Committee

Dennis C. Reardon
Reardon & Associates, LLC
985 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 516
Wayne, PA 19087-1709
(610) 687-3942, (610) 687-5817
dreardon@dreardonlaw.com

Chair, Diversity Committee

Licia M. Ano-Marrone
Teeters Harvey Marrone & Kaier LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
(215) 567-2030 ext. 8, (215) 567-0588 (fax)
lamarrone@thlex.com

Chair, Education Committee

Amy C. Quigg
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
101 N. Independence Mall E, 6th Floor Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 973-1644
amy.quigg@wellsfargo.com

Co-Chair, Elder Law and Guardianship Committee

Linda M. Hee
Schubert, Gallagher, Tyler & Mulcahey
1600 JFK Blvd., Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 587-0143; (215) 557-7426 (fax)
Lhee@sgtmlaw.com

Co-Chair, Elder Law and Guardianship Committee

Anastasia DePaz
Law Office of Keelin S. Barry, LLC 
1518 Walnut St. Ste. 800
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 546-2535
anastasia.depaz@gmail.com

Chair, Legislative Committee

Bradley D. Terebelo
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
(610) 940-4191
bdterebelo@htts.com

Chair, Orphans' Court Litigation and Dispute Resolution Committee

Adam T. Gusdorff
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
W. Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 940-5405; (610) 940-6042 (fax)
agusdorff@htts.com

Chair, Publications Committee

Heike K. Sullivan
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
(215) 864-8304
sullivanh@ballardspahr.com

Co-Chair, Rules and Practice Committee

Erin E. Mcquiggan
Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th Street, Suite 710
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(484) 362-2637; (484) 362-2630 (fax)
emcquiggan@rccblaw.com

Co-Chair, Rules and Practice Committee

Neal G. Wiley
Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-6400, (215) 564-6852 (fax)
ngwiley@alexpell.com

Co-Chair, Taxation Committee

Brian Gilboy
Gilboy & Gilboy LLP
730 Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 861-0531 ext. 2
bgilboy@gilboylaw.com

Co-Chair, Taxation Committee

Robert M. Maxwell
Glenmede
1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 419-6914, (215) 640-3753 (fax)
robert.maxwell@glenmede.com

Tax Section Liaison

Jonathan D. Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, 9th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200; (215) 735-1858 (fax)
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Section Representative,Board of Governors

Timothy J. Holman
Smith Kane Holman LLC
112 Moores Rd., Suite 300
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 518-4909, (610) 407-7218 (fax)
tholman@skhlaw.com

Past Section Chairs

Mary Jane Barrett
Harkins and Harkins
123 South Broad Street, Suite 2102
Philadelphia, PA 19109
mjbarrett@harkinsandharkins.com

Lawrence Barth
Office of Attorney General
21 South 12th Street, 3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
lbarth@attorneygeneral.gov

Susan G. Collings
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
susan.collings@dbr.com

Leonard J. Cooper
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3508
lcooper@cozen.com

Norman E. Donoghue, II
1933 Brandywine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
ned21@mac.com

S. Jonathan Emerson
117 N. Monroe Street
Media, PA 19063

Julia B. Fisher
JPMorgan Private Bank
One Liberty Place, 47th Floor
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
julia.b.fisher@jpmorgan.com

Linda A. Fisher
233 South 6th Street
Apt. 309
Philadelphia, PA 19106
lfisher233@comcast.net

Robert L. Freedman
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
robert.freedman@dechert.com

Robert I. Friedman
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3508
rfriedman@cozen.com

Christopher H. Gadsden
Gadsden Schneider & Woodward, LLP
201 King of Prussia Road, Suite 100
Radnor, PA 19087
cgadsden@gsw-llp.com

Kevin P. Gilboy
Gilboy & Gilboy LLP
730 Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
kgilboy@gilboylaw.com

Eugene H. Gillin
Harkins and Harkins
123 South Broad Street, Suite 2102
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1090
ehgillin@harkinsandharkins.com

Edmund L. Harvey, Jr.
Teeters Harvey Marrone & Kaier LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
elharvey@thlex.com

Martin A. Heckscher
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls Corporate Center, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
maheckscher@htts.com

Paul C. Heintz
Obermayer, Rebmann, Maxwell & Hippel, LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
1617 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 10103-1895
paul.heintz@obermayer.com

David J. Kaufman
1770 Oak Hill Drive
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
kaufydj@aol.com

James R. Ledwith
c/o KMS Law Offices
1055 Westlakes Dr., Suite 300
Berwyn, PA 19312-2410
ledwithj@gmail.com

John J. Lombard, Jr.
McCarter & English, LLP
BNY Mellon Bank Center
1735 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jlombard@mccarter.com

Robert H. Louis
Saul Ewing LLP
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
rlouis@saul.com

John D. Lucey, Jr.
Schubert, Gallagher, Tyler & Mulcahey
121 S. Broad Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4533

Benjamin R. Neilson
Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
neilson@ballardspahr.com

Grahame Richards
The Lenfest Foundations
Two Logan Square, Ste. 800
100 N 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
grichards@lenfestfoundation.org

Bruce A. Rosenfield
Schnader Harrison LLP
1600 Market Street - Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7213
brosenfield@schnader.com

Margaret E.W. Sager
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
mewsager@htts.com

Marilyn C. Sanborne
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
sanborne@ballardspahr.com

Kathleen a. Stephenson
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
stephensonk@pepperlaw.com

Nina B. Stryker
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1895
nina.stryker@obermayer.com

Ralph N. Teeters
Teeters Harvey Marrone & Kaier LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
rnteeters@thlex.com

L. Pierre Teillon, Jr.
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls Corporate Center, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
lpteillon@htts.com

John A. Terrill, II
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls Corporate Center, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
jaterrill@htts.com

Regina O'Brien Thomas
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
thomasr@ballardspahr.com

Margaret Gallagher Thompson
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3508
mthompson@cozen.com

Howard I. Verbofsky
PNC Bank Legal Department
PNC Bank
1600 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
howard.verbofsky@pncbank.com