Probate and Trust Law Section 2018 Executive Committee

Voting Members

Officers

Chair

Rise P. Newman
Rise P. Newman
Drucker Beckman Sobel, LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3305
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 765-7332, (215) 972-0048 (fax)
rnewman@dbslawllp.com

Chair-Elect

Justin H. Brown
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4022, (215) 689-4512 (fax)
brownjh@pepperlaw.com

Vice-Chair

Scott S. Small
Wells Fargo Private Bank
One South Broad Street, 6th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19107
(267) 321-7122, (267) 321-7113(fax)
scott.small@wellsfargo.com

Secretary

Heike K. Sullivan
Ballard Spahr
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
(215) 864-8304, (215) 864-9483 (fax)
sullivanh@ballardspahr.com

Executive Committee

Elected – Three Years – Term Expires 12/2020

Bess Collier
Feldman & Feldman, LLP
820 Homestead Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
(215) 887-5300
bcollier@feldman-feldman.com

Kathryn H. Crary
Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
One Glenhardie Corporate Center
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
Wayne, PA 19087
(484) 683-2629
kcrary@gsw-llp.com

Barbara E. Little
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel, LLP
Centre Square
1500 Market Street, Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-3257
barbara.little@obermayer.com

Justin C. Esposito
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 981-4028
espositoj@pepperlaw.com

Chancellor's Designee Designated–Three Year s– Term Expires 12/2020

Larissa R. Whitman
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2785
larissa.whitman@dbr.com

Term Expires 12/2019

Marguerite C. Weese
Wilmington Trust
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 419-6561, (215) 419-6579 (fax)
mweese@wilmingtontrust.com

Ross E. Bruch
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
One Logan Square, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-6315, (215) 587-6319 (fax)
ross.bruch@bbh.com

Lisa M. Rhode
Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
One Glenhardie Corporate Center
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
(484) 683-2630
lrhode@gsw-llp.com

Suzanne N. Pritchard
Law Offices of Suzanne N. Pritchard, P.C.
801 S. 48th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19143
(610) 329-2662, (484) 441-3712 (fax)
suzanne@snpritchardlaw.com

Designated – Three Years – Term Expires 12/2019

Jonathan Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, 9th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200; 215-735-1858 (fax)
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Term Expires 12/2018

Jacqueline (“Jaki”) S. Boyer-Nesbitt
The Vanguard Group
300 Vanguard Boulevard
Malvern, PA  19355
(610) 669-1828
jacquelyn_nesbitt@vanguard.com

Ryan Gager
The Vanguard Group
P.O. Box 709
ZA7
Valley Forge, PA 19482-709
(610) 669-8893
ryan_gager@vanguard.com

Jennifer DiVeterano Gayle
Mannion Prior, LLP
840 First Avenue, Suite 100
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1459
(610) 265-7800; (610) 265-1204 (fax)
jgayle@mannionprior.com

Linda M. Hee
Schubert, Gallagher, Tyler & Mulcahey
121 S. Broad Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4533
(215) 587-0143; (215) 557-7426 (fax)
lhee@sgtmlaw.com

Designated – Two Years – Term Expires 12/2018

David Dembe
Office of Attorney General
Charitable Trusts and Organizations Section
The Phoenix
1600 Arch Street
Philadelphia PA  19004
(215) 560-3448
ddembe@attorneygeneral.gov

Invitees (Non-Voting)

Business Planning Committee

Co-Chair

Robert H. Louis
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-7155; (215) 972-1826 (fax)
rlouis@saul.com

Co-Chair

Dennis C. Reardon
Reardon & Associates, LLC
985 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 516
Wayne, PA 19087-1709
(610) 687-3942, (610) 687-5817
dreardon@dreardonlaw.com

Diversity Committee/Diversity Liaison

Chair

Shabrei M. Parker
Mincey & Fitzpatrick, LLC
Two Penn Center
1500 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 587-0006; (215) 587-0628 (fax)
shabrei.parker@gmail.com

Community Service Task Force

Co-Chair

Amy C. Quigg
Valley Forge Financial Group
1030 Old Valley Forge Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 783-6650, (610) 783-7727 (fax)
aquigg@vffg.com

Co-Chair

Kathryn H. Crary
Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
One Glenhardie Corporate Center
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
Wayne, PA  19087
(484) 683-2629
kcrary@gsw-llp.com

Education Committee

Chair

Amy C. Quigg
Valley Forge Financial Group
1030 Old Valley Forge Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 783-6650, (610) 783-7727 (fax)
aquigg@vffg.com

Elder Law and Guardianship Committee

Chair

Anastasia DePaz
Law Office of Keelin S. Barry, LLC 
1518 Walnut St. Ste. 800
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 546-2535
adepaz@keelinlaw.com

Legislative Committee

Chair

John T. Stinson, Jr.
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
(610) 940-5406
jstinson@htts.com

Orphans’ Court Litigation and Dispute Resolution Committee

Chair

Bradley D. Terebelo
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
(610) 940-4191
bdterebelo@htts.com

Publications Committee

Chair

Michael A. Breslow
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
(610) 940-4185
mbreslow@htts.com

Rules and Practice Committee

Chair

Neal G. Wiley
Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-6400, (215) 564-6852 (fax)
ngwiley@alexpell.com

Taxation Committee

Co-Chair

Brian Gilboy
Gilboy & Gilboy LLP
730 Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 861-0531 ext. 2
bgilboy@gilboylaw.com

Co-Chair

Robert M. Maxwell
Glenmede
1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 419-6914, (215) 640-3753 (fax)
robert.maxwell@glenmede.com

Technology Committee

Chair

Ross E. Bruch
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
One Logan Square, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-6315, (215) 587-6319 (fax)
ross.bruch@bbh.com

Liaisons

Tax Section

Jonathan D. Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, 9th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200, (215) 735-1858 (fax)
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Young Lawyers Division

Brittany J. Camp
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
(610) 940-4197
bcamp@htts.com

Section Representative

Bar CLE Advisory Committee

Judith B. Stein
BNY Mellon, N.A.
1735 Market Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 553-2328, (215) 553-3415 (fax)
judith.stein@bnymellon.com

Board of Governors

Timothy J. Holman
Smith Kane Holman LLC
112 Moores Rd., Suite 300
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 518-4909, (610) 407-7218 (fax)
tholman@skhlaw.com