2018 Real Property Section Executive Committee

Officers

Chair

Jill Jenkins
KML Law Group, P.C.
701 Market Street, Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 825-6360
jjenkins@kmllawgroup.com

Vice-Chair

Alex Barth
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
United Plaza, 19th Floor
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-1700
abarth@cohenseglias.com

Treasurer

Reuben H. Asia
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Ste. 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
(215) 988-2810
Reuben.Asia@dbr.com

Secretary

Joyce C. Sun
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 751-2303
jsun@schnader.com

Immediate Past Chairs

[Remain Member Through 2019]

Rachel Gallegos
Steve Harvey Law LLC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1715
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 438-6600
rachel@steveharveylaw.com

[Remain Member Through 2020]

Eileen Quigley
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8720
quigleye@ballardspahr.com

Members

Term Expires at the end of 2018

Terry A. Garfinkel
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1501
(215) 683-5051
terry.garfinkel@phila.gov

Susan J. Kupersmith
Sirlin Lesser & Benson, P.C.
123 S. Broad Street
Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 864-9700
skupersmith@sirlinlaw.com

Term Expires at the end of 2019

Winnie M. Branton
Branton Strategies LLC
2508 Delancey Place
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 788-1651
wbranton@brantonstrategies.com

Brian Nath
Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-7279
bnath@cozen.com

Term Expires at the end of 2020

Julie C. Berson
Kleinbard LLC
One Liberty Place, 46th Floor
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 443-4122
jberson@kleinbard.com

Steve Bertil
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1234 Market Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-5000
steve.bertil@phila.gov

Eric Bodzin
Office of Councilwoman Sánchez
City Hall, Room 330
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-3986
Eric.bodzin@phila.gov

Wendy Bookler
SeniorLAW Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1501
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 701-3205
wbookler@seniorlawcenter.org 

Marian A. Kornilowicz
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-1700
mak@cohenseglias.com

Sara McCormick
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8734
mccormicks@ballardspahr.com

Linda Medley
City of Philadelphia Law Department
Commercial Law Unit
1234 Market Street, Suite 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-9788
Linda.Medley@phila.gov

Doug Simon
Tactix Real Estate Advisors, LLC
(267) 989-8902 dsimon@tactix.com

Rebecca Solarz
KML Law Group, P.C.
701 Market Street, Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1322
solarzr@gmail.com

Andrew Salvucci
Abstract One, LLC
260 Knowles Avenue - Suite 112A
Southampton, PA 18966
(877) 741-7713
asalvucci@abstractoneclosings.com

Jeffrey Spann
Vintage Law, LLC
6 Coulter Avenue, Suite 1000
Ardmore, PA 19003
(484) 416-3933
js@vintage-law.com

YLD Liaison

[One Year Term]

Richard Slavin
Larsson & Scheuritzel P.C.
rslavin@larssonlaw.com