2017 Real Property Section Executive Committee

Officers

Chair

Eileen Quigley
Ballard Spahr, LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
(215) 864-8720
quigleye@ballardspahr.com

Vice-Chair

Jill P. Jenkins
KML Law Group, P.C.
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 825-6360
jjenkins@kmllawgroup.com

Treasurer

Alexander F. Barth
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-1700
abarth@cohenseglias.com

Secretary

Reuben H. Asia
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2810
Reuben.Asia@dbr.com

Immediate Past Chairs

[Remain Member Through 2019]

Rachel Gallegos
Steve Harvey Law LLC
1880 JFK, Ste 1715
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 483-6600
rachel@steveharveylaw.com

[Remain Member Through 2018]

Steven Rothberg
First American Title Insurance Company-General Land Division
Two Penn Center Plaza
Suite 1910
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 568-0212
srothberg@firstam.com

[Remain Member Through 2017]

Judy Berkman
Regional Housing Legal Services
2 S Easton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038
(215) 572-7300 x111
judy.berkman@rhls.org

Members

Term Expires at the end of 2017

Marian A. Kornilowicz
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-1700
mak@cohenseglias.com

Jennifer L. Kates, Esq.
Office of Councilwoman At-Large Helen Gym
1400 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Room 592
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-3420
jennifer.kates@phila.gov

Jeffrey D. Spann
Vintage Law, LLC 
326 Conshohocken State Rd., #800
Gladwyne, PA 19035
(215) 400-0047
js@vintage-law.com

D. Max Friedman, Esquire
Hovatter, Friedman & Stofman, PC
Ten Melrose Avenue, Suite 450
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08003
mfriedman@hfslaw.com

Cheryl L. Gaston
Law Office of Cheryl L. Gaston
894 N. Judson Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 236-8455
cherylgaston_1@msn.com

Wendy E. Bookler
SeniorLAW Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1501
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 701-3205
wbookler@seniorlawcenter.org 

John S. Green
Senior Counsel
The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.
Legal Department
1600 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-585-7387
john.s.green@pnc.com

Term Expires at the end of 2018

Joyce C. Sun
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 751-2303
jsun@schnader.com

Terry A. Garfinkel
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1501
(215) 683-5051
terry.garfinkel@phila.gov

Susan J. Kupersmith
Sirlin Lesser & Benson, P.C.
123 S. Broad Street
Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 864-9700
skupersmith@sirlinlaw.com

Term Expires at the end of 2019

Winnie M. Branton
Branton Strategies LLC
2508 Delancey Place
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 788-1651
wbranton@brantonstrategies.com

Brian Nath
Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-7279
bnath@cozen.com

YLD Liaison

Becky Solarz
solarzr@gmail.com