Section & Division Chairs

2018 Section & Division Chairs

Business Law

Eric S. Siegel
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
(215) 994-2757
eric.siegel@dechert.com

Criminal Justice

Benjamin B. Cooper
Allan J. Sagot and Associates
Three Parkway, Suite 1320
16th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 557-0240
bcooperlawyer@gmail.com

Susan M. Lin
Kairys, Rudovsky, Messing, Feinberg & Lin LLP
The Cast Iron Building
718 Arch Street
Suite 501S
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-4400
slin@krlawphila.com

Family Law

Ann Funge
Funge Family Law, LLC
Ten Penn Center, Suite 1845
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 667-8011
ann@fungefamilylaw.com

Probate & Trust Law

Rise P. Newman
Drucker Beckman Sobel, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3305
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-0020
rnewman@dbslawllp.com

Public Interest

Katharyn I.C. McGee
Duane Morris LLP
United Plaza Building
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1879
kichristianmcgee@duanemorris.com

Real Property

Jill P. Jenkins
KML Law Group, P.C.
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 825-6360
jjenkins@kmllawgroup.com

State Civil Litigation

Erin M. Siciliano
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3949
erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

State Civil Litigation

Michael T. van der Veen
Law Offices of Michael T. van der Veen
1219 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 515-6892
mtv@mtvlaw.com

Tax

David G. Shapiro
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-8385
David.Shapiro@saul.com

Workers' Compensation

Hon. Todd Seelig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
tseelig@pa.gov

Andrea Cicero Rock
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2756
acrock@mdwcg.com

Alexis C. Handrich
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 607-2886
ahandrich@pondlehocky.com

Young Lawyers Division

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com