Section Chairs

2017 Section & Division Chairs

Business Law Section

Sarah B. Gelb
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 994-2763
sarah.gelb@dechert.com

Criminal Justice Section

James F. Berardinelli
James F. Berardinelli, LLC
1600 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 360-2815
James@BerardinelliLaw.com

Thomas Ivory
1515 Market St., #1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 315-7781
thomas@ivorylaw.com

Family Law Section

Richard B. Bost
Law Offices of Richard B. Bost
1515 Market Street
Suite 1801
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 510-3101
richard@richardbostlaw.com

Probate & Trust Law Section

Laura E. Stegossi
Diamond, Polsky & Bauer PC
1608 Walnut Street
Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200
stegossi@dpblaw.com

Public Interest Section

Molly M. Tack-Hooper
ACLU of Pennsylvania
P.O. Box 60173
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 592-1513
mtack-hooper@aclupa.org

Real Property

Eileen Quigley
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8720
quigleye@ballardspahr.com

State Civil Litigation Section

Brad S. Rush
Kovler & Rush, P.C.
123 S. Broad Street
Suite 2250
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 735-5476
brad@kovlerrush.com

Erin M. Siciliano
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3949
erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

Tax Section

David G. Shapiro
Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-8385
dshapiro@saul.com

Workers' Compensation Section

Hon. Audrey K. Beach
Workers Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
abeach@pa.gov

Mark L. Mazzanti
Del Collo & Mazzanti LLP
41 Leopard Road
Suite 200
Paoli, PA 19301
(610) 640-4800
mlm@delmazz.com

Amit J. Shah
Martin Law LLC
1818 Market Street
35th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-8400
ashah@paworkinjury.com

Young Lawyers Division

Matthew S. Olesh
Chamberlain Hrdlicka
300 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 570
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2313
molesh@chamberlainlaw.com