Section & Division Chairs

2019 Section & Division Chairs

Business Law

Marcel S. Pratt
City Solicitor
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5003
Marcel.Pratt@phila.gov

Criminal Justice

Leonard S. Deutchman
(267) 231-1672
lendeutchman@gmail.com

Family Law

Kristine L. Calalang
The Law Office of Kristine L. Calalang
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 320-7512
kristine@klc-legal.com

Probate & Trust Law

Justin H. Brown
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4022
brownjh@pepperlaw.com

Public Interest

Brenda Marrero
Community Legal Services of Philadelphia
1424 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 981-3740
bmarrero@clsphila.org

Real Property

Alexander F. Barth
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 238-4744
abarth@cohenseglias.com

State Civil Litigation

James P. Tolerico
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3013
jim.tolerico.uc1r@statefarm.com

Michael T. van der Veen
van der Veen, O’Neill, Hartshorn, and Levin
1219 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 546-1000
mtv@mtvlaw.com

Tax

Cheryl Upham
Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-4193
cupham@cozen.com

Workers’ Compensation

Hon. Sandra Craig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
sacraig@pa.gov

Jon Paul DeMarco
Law Office of Nathaniel M. Holmes, LLC
PO Box 4128
Harrisburg, PA 17111-4128
(215) 531-2292
jp@nateholmeslaw.com

Kelly Hemple
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(888) 529-3219
khemple@krasno.com

Young Lawyers Division

Michaella Tassinari
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500 West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3040
michaella.tassinari.kfyk@statefarm.com