State Civil Litigation Section Executive Committee

Co-Chairs

Erin M. Siciliano
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3949
erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

Michael T. van der Veen
van der Veen, O’Neill, Hartshorn, and Levin
1219 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 546-1000
mtv@mtvlaw.com

Treasurer and Liaison to the Young Lawyers Division

Jordan L. Strokovsky
McEldrew Young
1230 S. Broad St
Suite 2250
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 545-8800
jordan@mceldrewyoung.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Co-Chairs

Charles F. Forer
Charles F. Forer Alternative Dispute Resolution Services
525 Manor Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096
(610) 999-5764
cforer@foreradr.com

Ellen S. Friedell
Reaching Agreement ADR LLC
1700 Market Street
Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 625-9132
efriedell@agreeadr.com

Hon. Richard B. Klein
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-4374
richardklein61@yahoo.com

Compulsory Arbitration Committee Co-Chairs

Ryan Briskin
Solomon Sherman & Gabay
Suite 2200
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-1100
rbriskin@solomonsherman.com

Michaella Tassinari
Robert J. Casey Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500 West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3040
michaella.tassinari.kfyk@statefarm.com

Medical Legal Committee Co-Chairs

Daniel Jeck
Eisenberg, Rothweiler, Winkler, Eisenberg & Jeck, P.C.
1634 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 546-6636
dan@erlegal.com

Patrice O'Brien
Rawle & Henderson LLP
1339 Chestnut Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 575-4222
pobrien@rawle.com

Rules and Procedure Committee Co-Chairs

Andrew S. Dashevsky
Dashevsky, Horwitz, Kuhn, Novello & Shorr, P.C.
1315 Walnut Street
12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 546-4488
adashevsky@dashevskylaw.com

James P. Tolerico
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3013
jim.tolerico.uc1r@statefarm.com

Executive Committee Members

Hon. Denis P. Cohen
Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas, Trial Division
538 City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7340
denis.cohen@courts.phila.gov

Charles Forer
cforer@foreradr.com
Ronald A. Kovler
Kovler & Rush, P.C.
123 S Broad St Suite 2250
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 735-5476
kjrlaw@aol.com

Hon. Lisa Millett Rau
Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas, Trial Division
591 City Hall
1st Judicial District of PA
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-3768
lisa.rau@courts.phila.gov

P. Douglas Sisk
P. Douglas Sisk, Attorney at Law
409 Christian Lane
Wallingford, PA 19086
(267) 968-3410
p.douglas.sisk@gmail.com

Kathleen D. Wilkinson
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3905
kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com