Council

Chair

David G. Shapiro
Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 972-8385
david.shapiro@saul.com

Vice-Chair

Cheryl Upham
Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-4193
cupham@cozen.com

Secretary-Treasurer

James Malone, Jr.
Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center, 13th Floor
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2808
(215) 587-1051
jmalone@postschell.com

Dustin Covello
Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld
101 West Elm Street, Suite 220
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(404) 641-3208
dcovello@rccblaw.com

Kaitlin A. McKenzie-Fiumara
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
222 Delaware Avenue, Ste. 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 467-4229
kaitlin.mckenzie-fiumara@dbr.com

Christopher A. Jones
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8424
jonesc@ballardspahr.com

Philip Karter
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry
300 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 570
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2320
pkarter@chamberlainlaw.com

Timothy J. Leska
Susquehanna International Group
401 City Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 747-1773
tim.leska@sig.com

Ilya A. Lipin
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
1650 Market Street, Suite 4500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 557-2227
ilya.lipin@bakertilly.com

Maria M. Minetti
CBRE Group, Inc.
50 South 16th Street, #3000
Philadelphia, PA 19102
maria.minetti@cbre.com

Drew Morris
Nachmias Morris & Alt P.C.
605 Main Street, Suite 212
Riverton, NJ 08077
(856) 733-6610
dmorris@nmapc.net

Andrea Monroe
Temple University James E. Beasley School of Law
Klein Hall, Room 724
1719 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-9364
andrea.monroe@temple.edu

Marissa O’Connell
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1401 JFK Boulevard, Room 580
Philadelphia, Pa. 19102
(215) 683-5312
marissa.oconnell@phila.gov

Jennifer A. O’Leary
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
(215) 981-4184
olearyj@pepperlaw.com

CLE Committee

Chair

James Malone, Jr.
Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center, 13th Floor
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2808
(215) 587-1051
jmalone@postschell.com

Carmina D’Aversa
Carmina Tax Law
150 N. Radnor Chester Road, Suite F200
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 526-2811
carmina@carminataxlaw.com

Timothy J. Leska
Susquehanna International Group
401 City Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 747-1773
tim.leska@sig.com

Kaitlin A. McKenzie-Fiumara
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
222 Delaware Avenue, Ste. 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 467-4229
kaitlin.mckenzie-fiumara@dbr.com

Jennifer A. O’Leary
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
(215) 981-4184
olearyj@pepperlaw.com

SALT Committee

Chair

Ilya A. Lipin
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
1650 Market Street, Suite 4500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 557-2227
ilya.lipin@bakertilly.com

Secretary

Jennifer Weidler Karpchuk
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry
300 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 570
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2314
Jennifer.karpchuk@chamberlainlaw.com

Pro Bono Coordinator

Marissa O’Connell
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1401 JFK Boulevard, Room 580
Philadelphia, Pa. 19102
(215) 683-5312
marissa.oconnell@phila.gov

Diversity and Outreach Coordinator

Andrea Monroe
Temple University James E. Beasley School of Law
Klein Hall, Room 724
1719 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-9364
andrea.monroe@temple.edu