Executive Committee

2017 Co-Chairs

Hon. Audrey Beach
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2125

Mark L. Mazzanti
Del Collo & Mazzanti LLP
41 Leopard Road
Suite 200
Paoli, PA 19301
(610) 640-4800
mlm@delmazz.com

Amit Shah
Martin Law
1818 Market Street, 35th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-8400
ashah@paworkinjury.com

2018 Co-Chairs

Hon. Todd Seelig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
tseelig@pa.gov

Andrea Cicero Rock
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103, 215-575-2756
acrock@mdwcg.com

Alexis C. Handrich
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
ahandrich@pondlehocky.com

Secretary

Danielle R. DeRosa
Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C.
1650 Arch Street, Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 925-2289 – office
(215 ) 351-5809 – direct dial
dderosa@dmclaw.com

Treasurer
Diane Fenner
Fenner & Boles
1515 Market Street, Suite 1510
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 557-5540
dfenner@fennerandboles.com

Sub-Committee Positions:

Fundraising Committee Chair

Chair

Jeffrey S. Gross
Batt & Gross
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1312
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 512-1500
jgrossuz@aol.com

Liaison Committee

Chair

Christian M. Petrucci
Law Office of Christian Petrucci
Atrium at Olde City
128 Chestnut Street, Suite 202
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 592-1120
christian@petruccilaw.com

Board of Governors Liaison

Hon. Tina Maria Rago
Workers Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
trago@pa.gov

Legislative Liaisons

Alexis C. Handrich
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
ahandrich@pondlehocky.com

Honorable Geoffrey W. Dlin (ret.)
Krasno, Krasno & Unwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-310-0001
gdlin@krasno.com

PA Bar Liaison

Hon. Todd Seelig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
tseelig@pa.gov

Law School Liaison

Eric B. Pearson
PearsonKoutcher, LLP
1650 Arch Street, Suite 1903
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 627-0700
eric@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

YLD Liaisons

Alyssa Davis
Weber Gallagher
2000 Market Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 825-7221
adavis@wglaw.com

Ian F. Landman
Del Collo & Mazzanti LLP
41 Leopard Road
Suite 200
Paoli, PA 19301
(610) 640-4800
ifl@delmazz.com

Arts in the Court Committee

Co-Chair

Hon. Scott Olin
Workers’ Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
kittybooboo2@hotmail.com

Co-Chair

Catherine Tanaka Surbeck
Freedman & Lorry, P.C.
1601 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 931-2551
csurbeck@freedmanlorry.com

CLE Committee

Co-Chair

Andrea M. Graf
Swartz Campbell, LLC
Two Liberty Place, 28th Floor
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 299-1911
agraf@swartzcampbell.com

Co-Chair

Kelly Hemple
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 223-6718
khemple@krasno.com

Charitable Events and Community Service Committee

Chair

Jennifer A. Etkin
Michael A Etkin & Associates
4961 Oxford Ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 486-3850
jennifer.etkin@etkinandassoc.com

Hon. Tina Maria Rago
Workers Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
trago@pa.gov

Deborah Richman
Thomas, Thomas & Hafer
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 620
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-2928, extension 8502
drichman@tthlaw.com

Communications and Marketing Committee

Co-Chair

Hon. Todd Seelig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
tseelig@pa.gov

Co-Chair

Andrea Cicero Rock
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103, 215-575-2756
acrock@mdwcg.com

Co-Chair

Alexis C. Handrich
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
ahandrich@pondlehocky.com

New membership

Vacant

Web Liaison

Hon. Denise E. Krass
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488

Hon. Tina Maria Rago
Workers Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
trago@pa.gov

Monthly case law analysis; writer

Mitchell I. Golding
Campbell, Lipski & Dochney
2000 Market Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, P 19103
(215) 861-6700
mitchell.golding@zurichna.com

Photographer

Kenneth M. Kapner
Law Offices of Kenneth M. Kapner, PC
1333 Race Street, Suite 205
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(800) 975-5855
kkapner@yourphillylawyer.com

Photographer

Robert P. Schenk
Marshall Dennehey
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2645
rpschenk@mdwcg.com

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Chair

Caroline E. Diehl
Thomas, Thomas & Hafer, LLP
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Suite 620
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-2928 extension 8518
cdiehl@tthlaw.com

Anish A. Desai
Berman Voss
355 West Lancaster Avenue
Suite 201
Haverford, PA 19041
(610) 649-9733
adesai@bermanvoss.com

Alexis C. Handrich
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
ahandrich@pondlehocky.com

Howard A. Rosen
H. Rosen Law, P.C.
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1723
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 948-2264
har@hrosenlaw.com

Events Committee

Jon Paul DeMarco
Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-587-1183
JDeMarco@PostSchell.com

Of Counsel

Hon. A. Michael Snyder
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets, Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-4374
msnyder@adrdri.com