2015 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee Cabinet

Chair

Maria E. Bermudez
Social Security Administration
215-485-7764
Mbermudezesq@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Erin Lamb
Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Building
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-575-4425
elamb@rawle.com

Vice Chair

Matthew S. Olesh
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-3836
mattolesh@gmail.com

Secretary

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Treasurer

Robert W. Zimmerman
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-3898
rzimmerman@smbb.com

Financial Secretary

Melanie Carter
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5720
MCarter@BlankRome.com

2015 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee

Term Ending December 31, 2015

Philip D. Amoa
McCarter & English, LLP
BNY Mellon Center
1735 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-3869
pamoa@mccarter.com

Daniel J. Gillin
Landman, Corsi, Ballaine & Ford, P.C.
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 955
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 561-8540
djgillin@gmail.com

Andrew J. Kornblau
Landman Corsi Ballaine & Ford
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 955
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 561-8540
akornblau@lcbf.com

Matthew S. Olesh
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-3836
mattolesh@gmail.com

Shabrei Parker
Mincey & Fitzpatrick, LLC
1525 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 587-0006
shabrei.parker@gmail.com

Jennifer Russell
Jennifer Russell
Ralston Center
3615 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 386-3541
jrussell@ralstoncenter.org

Matthew T. Stone
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.
1601 Cherry Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(484) 480-3631
mstone@wilkesmchugh.com

Robert W. Zimmerman
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-3898
rzimmerman@smbb.com

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Katie L. Bailey
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th and Cherry Streets, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2700
Katie.Bailey@dbr.com

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Grant G. Berger
Fidelity National Law Group
1515 Market Street
Suite 1410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 608-1727
grant.berger@fnf.com

Melanie Carter
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5720
MCarter@BlankRome.com

Patricia Luczak
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7000
luczakp@whiteandwilliams.com

Leo M. Mulvihill, Jr.
Mulvihill & Rushie LLC
2424 E. York Street
Suite 316
Philadelphia, PA 19125
(215) 385-5291
leo@fishtownlaw.com

Brandon R. Sher
Landman Corsi Ballaine & Ford P.C.
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 955
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 561-8540
bsher@lcbf.com

Keely J. Stewart
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4000

Term Ending December 31, 2017

D. Taylor Ocasio
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4373
ocasiod@pepperlaw.com

Caitlin M. Donnelly
KML Law Group, PC
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(267) 515-5513
cdonnelly@kmllawgroup.com

Melanie J. Foreman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2600
mjforeman@mdwcg.com

Dana Gittleman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com

Lindsay H. Schoonmaker
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4000
schoonml@pepperlaw.com

Ashley K. Shea
Griesing Law, LLC
1717 Arch Street
Suite 3630
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 501-7843
Ashea@griesinglaw.com

Thomas J. Szymanski
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2600
tjszymanski@mdwcg.com

Anna B. Will
Septa
1234 Market Street
5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 580-7797
awill@septa.org

Minority Bar Representatives

Term Ending December 31, 2015

Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Pennsylvania

Crystal Espanol
KML Law Group
Suite 5000
701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1322
ctatco@gmail.com

Winston Yuan
yuanwinston@gmail.com

Barristers Association

Tianna K. Kalogerakis
Court of Common Pleas, First Judicial District of Pennsylvania
1301 Filbert Street
Suite 1218
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7071
tianna.kalogerakis@courts.phila.gov

Hispanic Bar Association

Jennifer Lynne Gomez
Wapner, Newman, Wigrizer, Brecher & Miller
2000 Market Street
Suite 2750
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-0900
gomezj@wnwlaw.com

National Bar Association Women Lawyers Division

Brianna Cavallaro
(215) 571-4815
bmc73@drexel.edu

South Asian Bar Association of Philadelphia

Malini Rao
Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
1818 Market Street, Suite 3402
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 320-6200
rao.malini@gmail.com

GALLOP

TBD

Section Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2015

Business Law Section

Robert H. Graff
The Graff Standard
521 Guinevere Dr.
Newtown Square, PA 19073
(610) 715-6939
robert@graffstandard.com

Amy McVeigh
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-5488
amcveigh@reedsmith.com

Criminal Justice Section

Brian Collins
Krasner, Hughes & Long
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(610) 724-0785
collins@krasnerhugheslong.com

Family Law Section

Eileen G. Murphy
Law Offices of Michael E. Fingerman
2 Penn Center
Suite 1040
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 731-1300
emurphy@mfingerman.com

Erin N. Lund
Testa & Pagnanelli, LLC
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1020
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 774-1117
erin.n.lund@gmail.com

Probate and Trust Section

Alison Gross
Law Office of Alison Altman Gross
150 N. Radnor Chester Rd.
Suite F-200
Radnor, PA 19087
215-435-8524
alison@altmangross.com

Public Interest Section

Suzanne Almeida
Pennsylvanians for Modern Courts
Three Parkway, Suite 1320
1601 Cherry Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 569-1150
almeida@pmconline.org

Sarah G. Pitts
Military Assistance Project
2005 Market Street
Suite 3500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 557-3550
sarah.g.pitts@gmail.com

Real Property Section

Joyce C. Sun
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 751-2303
jsun@schnader.com

Aana Maguire
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8124
ajakob@reedsmith.com

State Civil Litigation Section

Michaella Tassinari
Robert J. Casey Jr. & Associates
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3000
michaella.tassinari@gmail.com

Samuel Mukiibi
Ricci Tyrrell Johnson & Grey
1515 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19102
smukiibi@rtjglaw.com

Tax Law Section

TBD

Workers' Compensation Section

Caroline E. Diehl
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
2000 Market Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 972-7925
cdiehl@wglaw.com

Maureen Cassidy
The Chartwell Law Offices, LLP
970 Rittenhouse Road
Eagleville, PA 19403
(610) 666-7700
mcassidy@chartwelllaw.com

Association Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2015

American Bar Association

Courtenay Dunn
Phelan Hallinan, L.L.P.
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 563-7000
courtenay.r.dunn@gmail.com

Louis D. Brandeis Law Society

Steven J. Silver
McBreen & Kopko
1600 Market Street
Suite 1805
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-2600
ssilver@mcbreenkopko.com

Brehon Law Society of Philadelphia

TBD

The Justinian Society of Philadelphia

Mario S. D'Adamo, III
mariodadamo@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania Bar Association

TBD

Pennsylvania Association of Defense Counsel

TBD

Philadelphia Association of Defense Counsel

Andre Jamar Webb
Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson and Rubinate
150 S. Independence Mall West
Suite 500, Public Ledger Building
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-3087
andre.webb@libertymutual.com

Philadelphia Trial Lawyers

Joseph J. Fantini
Anapol Schwartz P.C.
1710 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 720-8008
jfantini@anapolschwartz.com

Franklin R. Strokoff
The Rothenberg Law Firm
1420 Walnut Street
2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 732-7000
franklin@injurylawyer.com

Philadelphia VIP

Luke W. Sampson, Esq
Bovarnick & Associates LLC
2 Logan Square, Suite 2030
100 N. 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-4480
lsampson@rbovarnick.com

Public Interest Law Center of Philadelphia

TBD

Support Center for Child Advocates

Cary Davis-Leizerowski
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-7913
davisl.cary@gmail.com

Board Observer

Joel Ruffini
Ruffini Law LLC
14 Letitia St Suite 502
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(651) 491-1069
joelruffini@gmail.com

Committee Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2015

City Policy

TBD

Federal Courts

TBD

Green Ribbon Committee

Matthew S. Olesh
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-299-3836
mattolesh@gmail.com

Immigration Law

Katelyn Hufe
Hogan & Vandenberg, LLC
1520 Locust Street
Suite 804
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(610) 664-6271
kmhufe@gmail.com

Intellectual Property

Mark T. Vogelbacker
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-1428
mvogelbacker@reedsmith.com

International Law

Lily Dideban
Judicial Law Clerk to the Honorable Sierra Thomas Street
1301 Filbert Street, Suite 1212
Criminal Justice Center
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7053
lilydideban@gmail.com

Barak Kassutto
Office of Gerald Pomerantz
21 S 12th Street, 7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 837-6560
kassutto.esq@gmail.com

Medical Legal

Jason W. Poore
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7000
poorej@whiteandwilliams.com

Military Affairs

Ryan G. Gatto
Sungard Availability Services
1680 E Swedesford Rd
Wayne, PA 19087
(484) 582-2563
ryan.gatto@sungardas.com

Women in the Profession

TBD

Immediate Past Chair

Edward F. Beitz
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-6277
beitze@whiteandwilliams.com

Law School Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2015

Drexel Law School

TBD

Rutgers Law School – Camden

Barret Claunch
barret.claunch@rutgers.edu

Shuvo Sircar
shuvo.sircar@gmail.com

Temple Law School

Cassie Taylor
cassandra.taylor@temple.edu

University of Pennsylvania

TBD

Villanova Law School

Aubrey Barrett
abarret4@law.villanova.edu

Widener Law School

Daniel B. Glatz
dbglatz@mail.widener.edu

Catelyn McDonough
cmmcdonough@mail.widener.edu

Philadelphia Bar Association Liaisons

Director of Communications & Marketing

Meredith Z. Avakian-Hardaway
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6342
mavakianhardaway@philabar.org

Director of Meetings & Special Events

Tracey McCloskey
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6360
tmccloskey@philabar.org

Senior Managing Editor Publications

Jeff Lyons
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6345
jlyons@philabar.org

Meetings Coordinator

Dawn Petit
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6367
dpetit@philabar.org