2016 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee Cabinet

Chair

Erin Lamb
Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Building
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 575-4425
elamb@rawle.com

Chair-Elect

Matthew S. Olesh
Chamberlain Hrdlicka
300 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 570
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2313
molesh@chamberlainlaw.com

Vice Chair

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Secretary

Caitlin Donnelly
KML Law Group, PC
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(267) 515-5513
cdonnelly@kmllawgroup.com

Treasurer

Dana Gittleman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com

Financial Secretary

Anna B. Will
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
50 S. 16th Street
Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-5325
anna.will@bipc.com

2016 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Grant G. Berger
Fidelity National Law Group
1515 Market Street
Suite 1410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 608-1727
grant.berger@fnf.com

Melanie Carter
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5720
MCarter@BlankRome.com

Katie L. Garayoa
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th and Cherry Streets, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2700
Katie.Garayoa@dbr.com

Patricia Luczak
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7000
luczakp@whiteandwilliams.com

Leo M. Mulvihill, Jr.
Mulvihill LLC
2424 E York Street, Suite 111
Philadelphia, PA 19125
(215) 385-5291
leo@fishtownlaw.com

Brandon R. Sher
LeClairRyan
1650 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 383-0913
brandon.sher@leclairryan.com

Keely J. Stewart
Campbell Soup Company
One Campbell Place
MS 43W-Legal
Camden, NJ 08103-799
(856) 342-4931
keely_stewart@campbellsoup.com

Term Ending December 31, 2017

Caitlin M. Donnelly
KML Law Group, PC
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(267) 515-5513
cdonnelly@kmllawgroup.com

Melanie J. Foreman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2600
mjforeman@mdwcg.com

Dana Gittleman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com

D. Taylor Ocasio
Hogan Lovells US LLP
1835 Market Street, 29th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 675-4647
taylor.ocasio@hoganlovells.com

Lindsay H. Schoonmaker
Philadelphia VIP
1500 Walnut Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 523-9555
Lschoonmaker@phillyvip.org

Ashley K. Shea
Griesing Law, LLC
1717 Arch Street
Suite 3630
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 501-7843
Ashea@griesinglaw.com

Thomas J. Szymanski
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-2000
tszymanski@foxrothschild.com

Anna B. Will
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
50 S. 16th Street
Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-5325
anna.will@bipc.com

Term Ending December 31, 2018

Colin Burke
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000
Colin.burke@klinespecter.com

John J. Coyle, III
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5447
john.coyle@phila.gov

Meghan Claiborne
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1931
meclaiborne@duanemorris.com

Lauren A. Friedberg
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2903
(215) 963-5000
lfriedberg@morganlewis.com

Lindsey R. Harteis
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-7938
lharteis@reedsmith.com

Matthew P. Rubba
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
(215) 569-5541
MRubba@BlankRome.com

Sarah O. Schindler
Pogust Braslow & Millrood LLC
8 Tower Bridge, Suite 940
161 Washington St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 941-4204
sschindler@pbmattorneys.com

Michaella Tassinari
Robert J. Casey Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500 West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3040
michaella.tassinari.kfyk@statefarm.com

Minority Bar Representatives

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Pennsylvania

Franz Espanol
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-1937
fespanol@foxrothschild.com

Barristers Association

Tianna K. Kalogerakis
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
530 Walnut Street, Suite 315
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 560-5905
tianna.kalogerakis@pacourts.us

Hispanic Bar Association

Fernando Rivera
Sidkoff, Pincus & Green, P.C.
1101 Market Street
Suite 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 574-0600
frivera@sidkoffpincusgreen.com

National Bar Association Women Lawyers Division

Briana Cavallaro
brianacavallaro1@gmail.com

South Asian Bar Association of Philadelphia

Ahmed M. Khan
Klasko Immigration Law Partners, LLP
1601 Market Street
Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 825-8618
akhan@klaskolaw.com

LGBT Rights

TBD

Section Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Business Law Section

Amy McVeigh
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-5488
amcveigh@reedsmith.com

Shannon K. Gaughan
Kaufman & Associates
1420 Walnut Street, #1216
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 202-0377
shannong.esq@gmail.com

Criminal Justice Section

Liam J. Riley
Krasner & Long
239 S. Camac St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 437-0449
riley@krasnerlong.com

Meredith Lowry, Esq.
Greenblatt, Pierce, Engle, Funt & Flores, LLC
123 S. Broad St.
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215-735-1600
meredith@gpeff.com

Family Law Section

Stephanie Stecklair
Berner Klaw & Watson LLP
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 790-8800
sstecklair@bkwfamily.com

Probate and Trust Section

Brittany J. Camp
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager
100 Four Falls, Ste. 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 940-4197
bcamp@htts.com

Public Interest Section

Arly Smith-Pearson
Court of Common Pleas
542 City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7510
asmithpearson@gmail.com

Real Property Section

Rebecca Solarz
KML Law Group
701 Market Street, Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1322
solarzr@gmail.com

State Civil Litigation Section

Meghan E. Claiborne
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1931
meclaiborne@duanemorris.com

Tax Law Section

TBD

Workers' Compensation Section

Caroline E. Diehl
Thomas, Thomas & Hafer
Four Penn Center, Suite 620
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-564-2928
cdiehl@tthlaw.com

Barak Kassutto
Chartwell Law Office
970 Rittenhouse Road
Eagleville, PA 19403
(610) 666-2081
kassutto.esq@gmail.com

Association Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

American Bar Association

Brian M. Collins, Jr.
Offit Kurman
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 338-1300
bcollins@offitkurman.com

Louis D. Brandeis Law Society

Hillary Ladov
Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market St., Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 239-5526
hladov@wcmlaw.com

Brehon Law Society of Philadelphia

Grainne Lynn grainne.b.lynn@gmail.com

The Justinian Society of Philadelphia

Marie-Theres DiFillippo Dilworth Paxson LLP 1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E Philadelphia, PA 19102 (215) 575-7120 mdifillippo@dilworthlaw.com

Pennsylvania Bar Association

TBD

Philadelphia Association of Defense Counsel

Andre J. Webb
Styliades, Mezzanotte & Hasson
Public Ledger Building, Suite 500
150 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 446-8666
andre.webb@libertymutual.com

Philadelphia Trial Lawyers

Robert W. Zimmerman
Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky, PC
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-3898
rzimmerman@smbb.com

Philadelphia VIP

Turner N. Falk
First Judicial District of PA, Court of Common Pleas
Family Division
1501 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 686-2660
tnfalk@gmail.com

Public Interest Law Center of Philadelphia

Joshua C. Grajewski
Center of Philadelphia Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
2001 Market St, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 627-6900
joshgrajewski@gmail.com

Support Center for Child Advocates

Cary Davis-Leizerowski
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-7913
davisl.cary@gmail.com

Board Observer

Erin McKenna
Law Offices of Omid Niknam
1500 Walnut Street, 21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 568-1570
erin.a.mckenna@gmail.com

Committee Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Appellate Courts

Casey A. Coyle
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 851-8400
ccoyle@eckertseamans.com

Michael C. Witsch
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
123 South Broad Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 772-1500
mwitsch@mmwr.com

City Policy

Matthew A. Fontana
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th and Cherry Streets, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2700
matthew.fontana@dbr.com

Delivery of Legal Services

Susanna W. Ratner
SeniorLAW Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1501
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 701-3204
sratner@seniorlawcenter.org

Amy Dudash
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 963-4861
amy.dudash@morganlewis.com

Federal Courts

Eli Klein
United States District Court, E.D. Pa.
601 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(610) 608-1651
eli.h.klein@gmail.com

Immigration Law

Katelyn Hufe
Gian-Grasso, Tomczak, & Hufe, P.C.
111 S. Independence Mall E.
Suite 815
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 437-0392
katelyn@gthpc.com

Intellectual Property

Sonia S Shariff
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-7912
sshariff@reedsmith.com

Large Firm Management

Marcel S. Pratt
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street
15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1501
(215) 683-5000
marcel.pratt@phila.gov

Medical Legal

Jason W. Poore
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7000
poorej@whiteandwilliams.com

Military Affairs

Robert Bender
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
123 South Broad Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 772-1500
rbender@mmwr.com

Women in the Profession

Theresa A. Langschultz
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1000
TLangschultz@duanemorris.com

Immediate Past Chair

Maria Bermudez
mbermudezesq@gmail.com

Law School Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Drexel Law School

Brian Libes
brianlibes@gmail.com

Erica Spiro
eps56@drexel.edu

Michelle Streifthau-Livizos
michelle@drexel.edu

Rutgers Law School – Camden

Galen Sylk
galen.sylk@gmail.com

John Lamb
john.lamb@rutgers.edu

Temple Law School

Rachel K. Ferry
rachael.ferry@temple.edu

University of Pennsylvania

TBD

Villanova Law School

Chris Rodrigues
crodri19@law.villanova.edu

Widener Law School

Cara McArdle
cmcardle25@gmail.com

Philadelphia Bar Association Liaisons

Director of Communications & Marketing

Meredith Z. Avakian-Hardaway
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6342
mavakianhardaway@philabar.org

Director of Meetings & Special Events

Tracey McCloskey
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6360
tmccloskey@philabar.org

Senior Managing Editor

Tom Rogers
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6345
trogers@philabar.org

Meetings Coordinator

Dawn Petit
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6367
dpetit@philabar.org