Veritext Aronberg & Aronberg Heaven Sent Regus USI Affinity
Dec. 7, 2016 | Vol. 17, No. 51
 |  An e-Newsbrief from the Philadelphia Bar Association  | 

Fedullo Elected Vice Chancellor;
5 Gain Board of Governors Seats

Rochelle M. Fedullo photo

Rochelle M. Fedullo, a partner at Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP and current Philadelphia Bar Association Parliamentarian, will serve as Vice Chancellor of the Association in 2017 after running unopposed in the Association's 2016 Annual Election, which culminated on Dec. 7, 2016.

Fedullo will serve as Vice Chancellor in 2017, Chancellor-Elect in 2018 and Chancellor in 2019.

The following candidates for Association offices ran unopposed and will begin serving in their positions on Jan. 1: Marc J. Zucker, Secretary; Regina M. Foley, Treasurer; Jennifer S. Coatsworth, Assistant Secretary; and Natalie Klyashtorny, Assistant Treasurer.

The following five candidates were elected and will begin serving their three-year terms on the Association's Board of Governors on Jan. 1:

  • Katayun I. Jaffari
  • Hon. Sandra Mazer Moss (Ret.)
  • Maureen M. Olives
  • Amber M. Racine
  • Jennifer L. Seme

Seven candidates were also elected to three-year terms to the Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee and will begin serving their terms on Jan. 1. They are:

  • Robert H. Bender Jr.
  • Eli H. Klein
  • Negar M. Kordestani
  • Hillary N. Ladov
  • Catelyn McDonough
  • Stephanie Stecklair
  • Andre J. Webb