2021 Officers and Board of Governors

Voting Members

Lauren P. McKenna

Wesley R. Payne, IV

Vice Chancellor
Marc J. Zucker

Michael J. Stackow

Assistant Secretary
Michael T. van der Veen

Matthew S. Olesh

Assistant Treasurer
Jennifer S. Coatsworth

Riley Ross

Vice Chair
Kristine L. Calalang

Term Expiring December 31, 2021

Diane Penneys Edelman

Lawrence S. Felzer

Dino Privitera

Riley Ross

P. Douglas Sisk

Neelima Vanguri

Bethany Nikitenko

Term Expiring December 31, 2022

Wendi Barish

Kristine L. Calalang

Erin Lamb

Craig R. Levin

Nipun J. Patel

Andre J. Webb

Term Expiring December 31, 2023

Lauren M. Banton

Melanie J. Foreman

Damaris L. Garcia

Denise M. Mandi

Angella N. Middleton

Scott S. Small

Ying Zhou

Young Lawyers Division

Chair Andre J. Webb

Chair-Elect P. Michael Jones

Section Chairs & Representatives

Chair, Business Law Section
Ernest Holtzheimer

Co-Chair, Criminal Justice Section
Marissa Bluestine

Chair, Family Law Section
Eileen G. Murphy

Rep., Probate & Trust Section
Maureen Farrell

Rep., Public Interest Section
Arly Smith-Pearson

Chair, Real Property Section
Joyce C. Sun

Co-Chair, State Civil Litigation Section
Jordan Strokovsky

Chair, Tax Section
James R. Malone, Jr.

Rep., Workers Compensation Section
Mark Mazzanti

Immediate Past Chancellor

Hon. A. Michael Snyder (Ret.)

Immediate Past Chair

Nicholas S. Kamau

Diversity Chair

Reginald T. Shuford

Non-Voting Members


Lawrence J. Beaser

Philadelphia Bar Foundation President

Meredith S. Auten

ABA Delegates

Abraham C. Reich

Butler Buchanan, III

PBA Zone 1 Governor

Jennifer S. Coatsworth

Invited Guests

Chancellor's Cabinet Additions

Access to Justice Advisor
Louis S. Rulli

The Philadelphia Lawyer Editor

Rochelle M. Fedullo

Philadelphia Bar Reporter Editor


Philadelphia Association of Paralegals


Legal Marketing Association – Metropolitan Philadelphia Chapter

NALS of Philadelphia


Executive Director

Harvey L. Hurdle, Jr.