2020 Officers and Board of Governors

Voting Members

Hon. A. Michael Snyder (Ret.)

Lauren P. McKenna

Vice Chancellor
Wesley R. Payne, IV

Jennifer S. Coatsworth

Assistant Secretary
Kathleen Kirkpatrick

Marc J. Zucker

Assistant Treasurer
Matthew S. Olesh

Nicholas S. Kamau

Vice Chair
Riley Ross

Term Expiring December 31, 2020

Benjamin R. Barnett

Meghan E. Claiborne

Francesca A. Iacovangelo

Nicholas S. Kamau

Alisha S. Rodrigeuz

Michael T. van der Veen

Dominique B.E. Ward

Term Expiring December 31, 2021

James F. Berardinelli

Diane Penneys Edelman

Lawrence S. Felzer

Dino Privitera

Riley Ross

P. Douglas Sisk

Neelima Vanguri

Term Expiring December 31, 2022

Wendi Barish

Kristine L. Calalang

Craig R. Levin

Erin Lamb

Nipun J. Patel

Andre J. Webb

Young Lawyers Division

Chair Hillary Ladov

Chair-Elect Andre J. Webb

Section Chairs & Representatives

Chair, Business Law Section
Michael Zanan

Co-Chair, Criminal Justice Section
Tom Innes

Chair, Family Law Section
Randi Lynne Rubin

Rep., Probate & Trust Section
Maureen Farrell

Rep., Public Interest Section
Arly Smith-Pearson

Chair, Real Property Section
Reuben Asia

Co-Chair, State Civil Litigation Section
James Tolerico

Chair, Tax Section
Cheryl Upham

Rep., Workers Compensation Section
Mark Mazzanti

Immediate Past Chancellor

Rochelle M. Fedullo

Immediate Past Chair

Amber M. Racine

Diversity Chair

Reginald T. Shuford

Non-Voting Members


Lawrence J. Beaser

Philadelphia Bar Foundation President

Leslie E. John

ABA Delegates

Abraham C. Reich

Butler Buchanan, III

PBA Zone 1 Governor

Wesley R. Payne, IV

Invited Guests


Jacqueline G. Segal

Chancellor's Cabinet Additions

Access to Justice Advisor
Louis S. Rulli

Advisor for Strategic Synergies
Eric H. Weitz

Community Outreach and Engagement Advisor

Entrepreneurial Incubator
Natalie Klyashtorny

Entrepreneurial Incubator
Nikki Johnson-Huston

Judicial Liaison and Advisor
Hon. Sandra M. Moss

Special Advisor to the Chancellor
Mark Alan Aronchick

The Philadelphia Lawyer Editor

Emmanuel O. Iheukwumere

Philadelphia Association of Paralegals

Lyndora Patterson Tiller

Legal Marketing Association – Metropolitan Philadelphia Chapter

NALS of Philadelphia

Jacquie Hannigan

Executive Director

Harvey L. Hurdle, Jr.