2019 Officers and Board of Governors

Voting Members

Chancellor Rochelle M. Fedullo

Vice Chancellor Lauren P. McKenna

Assistant Secretary Ira S. Lefton

Treasurer Marc J. Zucker

Assistant Treasurer Matthew S. Olesh

Vice Chair Nicholas S. Kamau

Term Expiring December 31, 2019

Term Expiring December 31, 2020

Term Expiring December 31, 2021

Young Lawyers Division

Section Chairs & Representatives

Chair, Business Law Section Marcel S. Pratt

Rep., Criminal Justice Section Leon D. Goodman

Chair, Family Law Section Kris Calalang

Rep., Probate & Trust Section Maureen Farrell

Rep., Public Interest Section Brenda Marrero

Chair, Real Property Section Alexander F. Barth

Rep., State Civil Litigation Section Erin M. Siciliano

Chair, Tax Section Cheryl Upham

Rep., Workers Compensation Section Mark Mazzanti

Immediate Past Chancellor

Immediate Past Chair

Diversity Chair

Non-Voting Members


Philadelphia Bar Foundation President

ABA Delegates

PBA Zone 1 Governor

Invited Guests


Chancellor's Cabinet Additions

Access to Justice Advisor Louis S. Rulli

Community Outreach and Engagement Advisor Priscilla Jimenez

Judicial Liaison and Advisor Hon. Sandra M. Moss

Special Advisor to the Chancellor Mark Alan Aronchick

The Philadelphia Lawyer Editor

Philadelphia Bar Reporter Editor

Philadelphia Association of Paralegals

Legal Marketing Association – Metropolitan Philadelphia Chapter

NALS of Philadelphia

Executive Director