Business Law Section Executive Committee

Officers

Chair

Marcel S. Pratt photo

Marcel S. Pratt
City Solicitor
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5003
Marcel.Pratt@phila.gov

Vice Chair

Michael P. Zanan photo

Michael P. Zanan
Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-6917
mzanan@cozen.com

Secretary and Treasurer

Ernest D. Holtzheimer photo

Ernest D. Holtzheimer
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
123 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 772-7426
eholtzheimer@mmwr.com

Communications Officer

Evan T. Miller photo

Evan T. Miller
Bayard, P.A.
600 N. King Street, Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 429-4227
emiller@bayardlaw.com

At Large Members

Sohana S. Barot photo

Sohana S. Barot
Comcast
1701 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
sohana_sethi@comcast.com

Geneva Campbell Brown photo

Geneva Campbell Brown
Cigna
Two Liberty Place
1601 Chestnut St. Philadelphia
PA 19192
(215) 761-6399
geneva.brown@cigna.com

Adam Jonas Coleman
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street
15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5228
adam.coleman@phila.gov

Joseph J. Hamill, Jr. photo

Joseph J. Hamill, Jr.
Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
1801 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
(215) 893-8713
jhamill@finemanlawfirm.com

Cheri R.W. Johnson photo

Cheri R.W. Johnson
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
2005 Market Street
Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-8736
cjohnson@stradley.com

Odia Kagan photo

Odia Kagan
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19103-7599
(215) 864-8349
kagano@ballardspahr.com

Past Chair

Eric S. Siegel photo

Eric S. Siegel
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
(215) 994-2757
eric.siegel@dechert.com