Probate and Trust Law Section 2019 Executive Committee

Voting Members

Officers

Chair

Justin H. Brown
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 981-4022
F: (215) 689-4512
brownjh@pepperlaw.com

Chair-Elect

Scott S. Small
Wells Fargo Private Bank
One South Broad Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: (267) 321-7122
F: (267) 321-7113
scott.small@wellsfargo.com

Vice-Chair

Heike K. Sullivan
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
P: (215) 864-8304
F: (215) 864-9483
sullivanh@ballardspahr.com

Secretary

Kathryn H. Crary
Gadsden Schneider & Woodward LLP
One Glenhardie Corporate Center
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 210
Wayne, PA 19087
P: (484) 683-2624
F: (610) 687-4477
kcrary@gsw-llp.com

Executive Committee (Voting Members)

Term Expires 12/2019

Marguerite C. Weese
Wilmington Trust
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 419-6561
F: (215) 419-6579
mweese@wilmingtontrust.com

Ross E. Bruch
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
One Logan Square, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 587-6315 F: (215) 587-6319
ross.bruch@bbh.com

Lisa Rhode
Senior Deputy Attorney General
Charitable Trusts & Organizations Section
1600 Arch Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 560-2981
F: (215) 560-2494
lrhode@attorneygeneral.gov

Suzanne N. Pritchard
Law Offices of Suzanne N. Pritchard, P.C.
801 S. 48th Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19143
P: (610) 329-2662
F: (484) 441-3712
suzanne@snpritchardlaw.com

Chancellor's Designee - Term Expires 12/2019

Jonathan Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 732-4200
F: (215) 735-1858
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Elected – Three Years – Term Expires 12/2020

Bess Collier
Feldman & Feldman, LLP
820 Homestead Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
P: (215) 887-5300
F: (215) 887-1060
bcollier@feldman-feldman.com

Barbara E. Little
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Centre Square
1500 Market Street, Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: (215) 665-3257
F: (215) 665-3165
Barbara.little@obermayer.com

Justin C. Esposito
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA
P: (215) 981-4028
F: (866) 422-5096
espositoj@pepperlaw.com

Chancellor's Designee - Term Expires 12/2020

Larissa R. Whitman
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 988-2785
F: (215) 988-2757
Larissa.whitman@dbr.com

Term Expires 12/2021

Peter J. Johnson
Executive Vice President and Chief Fiduciary Officer
The Philadelphia Trust Company
1760 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Johnson@penntrust.com

Amy Quigg
Valley Forge Financial Group
1030 Old Valley Forge Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
P: (484) 653-6521
F: (610) 783-6792
aquigg@vffg.com

Pamela Fingerhut
Deputy Attorney General
Charitable Trusts & Organizations Section
1600 Arch Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 560-2757
F: (215) 560-2494
pfingerhut@attorneygeneral.gov

Karen Buck
Executive Director
SeniorLAW Center
1500 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1501
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: (215) 701-3201
F: (215) 988-1243
kbuck@seniorlawcenter.org

Chancellor’s Designee Term Expires 12/2021

Judith B. Stein
Trust Counsel
The Haverford Trust Company
Three Radnor Corporate Center, Suite 450
Radnor, Pennsylvania 19087
P: (484) 253-6276
F: (610)995-8796
jstein@haverfordquality.com

Immediate Past Chairs

Rise P. Newman
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
1735 Market Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
(215) 553-2389
Rise.Newman@bnymellon.com

Laura E. Stegossi
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
One South Broad Street, Sixth Floor
Philadelphia PA 19107
(267) 321-7155
Laura.stegossi@wellsfargo.com

Aaron H. Fox
The Pennsylvania Trust Company
100 Matsonford Road
Suite 450
Radnor, PA 19087
P: (610) 975-4331
F: (610) 975-4324
fox@penntrust.com

Co-Liaisons, Young Lawyers Division Liaison (combined 1 vote)

Erica a. Russo
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
P: (610) 940-5407
F: (610) 940-6042
ERusso@htts.com

Alicia H. Berenson
Ballard Spahr
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
P: (215) 864-8194
F: (215) 864-8999
berensona@ballardspahr.com

Register of Wills of Philadelphia County

Hon. Ronald R. Donatucci
Register of Wills
Room 180 City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: (215) 686-6250
F: (215) 686-6268

Honorary Members (Non-Voting)

Chancellor

Rochelle M. Fedullo
Wilson Elser
Two Commerce Square, 2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 606-3917
rochelle.fedullo@wilsonelser.com

Chancellor-Elect

Hon. A. Michael Snyder
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square, Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 656-4374
F: (215) 656-4089
msnyder@adrdri.com

Vice Chancellor

Lauren P. Mckenna
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 299-2754
lmckenna@foxrothschild.com

Invitees (Non-Voting)

Business Planning Committee

Chair

Robert H. Louis
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: (215) 972-7155
F: (215) 972-1826
rlouis@saul.com

Chair

Dennis C. Reardon
Reardon & Associates, LLC
985 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 516
Wayne, PA 19087-1709
P: (610) 687-3942
F: (610) 687-5817
dreardon@dreardonlaw.com

Diversity Committee/Diversity Liaison

Chair

Shabrei M. Parker
Mincey Fitzpatrick Ross, LLC
Two Penn Center
1500 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: (215) 587-0006
F: (215) 587-0628
shabrei.parker@gmail.com

Education Committee

Chair

Amy C. Quigg
Valley Forge Financial Group
1030 Old Valley Forge Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
P: (610) 783-6650
F: (610) 783-7727
aquigg@vffg.com

Elder Law and Guardianship Committee

Chair

Bradley Newman
Estate & Elder Law Office of Bradley Newman
123 S. Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109
P: (215) 732-3426
F: (215) 405-2759
bnewman@newmanestatelaw.com

Legislative Committee

Chair

Jennifer L. Zegel
Kleinbard, LLC
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (267) 443-4126
F: (215) 568-0140
jzegel@kleinbard.com

Orphans’ Court Litigation and Dispute Resolution Committee

Chair

Bradley D. Terebelo
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
P: (610) 940-4191
F: (610) 940-6042
bdterebelo@htts.com

Publications Committee

Chair

Michael A. Breslow
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
P: (610) 940-4185
F: (610) 940-6042
mbreslow@htts.com

Rules and Practice Committee

Chair

Neal G. Wiley
Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 564-6400
F: (215) 564-6852
ngwiley@alexpell.com

Taxation Committee

Chair

Brian Gilboy
Gilboy & Gilboy LLP
730 Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (267) 861-0531 ext. 2
F: (267) 861-0563
bgilboy@gilboylaw.com

Chair

Robert M. Maxwell
Glenmede
1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 419-6914
F: (215) 640-3753
Robert.maxwell@glenmede.com

Technology Committee

Chair

Ross E. Bruch
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
One Logan Square, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 587-6315
F: (215) 587-6319
Ross.bruch@bbh.com

Section Representative, Board of Governors

Maureen M. Farrell
Law Offices of Maureen M. Farrell, Esq.
2000 Market Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, Pa 19103
P: (215) 642-3586
F: (215) 246-0693
Maureen@MaureenFarrell.com

Tax Section Liaison

Jonathan D. Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, 9th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 732-4200
F: (215) 735-1858
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Young Lawyers Division Liaison

Liaison

Erica a. Russo
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
P: (610) 940-5407
F: (610) 940-6042
ERusso@htts.com

Liaison

Alicia H. Berenson
Ballard Spahr
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
P: (215) 864-8194
F: (215) 864-8999
berensona@ballardspahr.com

Community Service Task Force

Emily B. Pickering
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
P: (215) 963-5108
F: (215) 963-5001
emily.pickering@morganlewis.com