Council

Chair

Cheryl A. Upham
Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-4193
cupham@cozen.com

Vice-Chair

James Malone, Jr.
Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center, 13th Floor
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2808
(215) 587-1051
jmalone@postschell.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Ilya A. Lipin
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
1650 Market Street, Suite 4500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 557-2227
ilya.lipin@bakertilly.com

Members:

Christopher A. Jones
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8424
jonesc@ballardspahr.com

Philip Karter
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry
300 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 570
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2320
pkarter@chamberlainlaw.com

Drew Morris
Nachmias Morris & Alt P.C.
605 Main Street, Suite 212
Riverton, NJ 08077
(856) 733-6610
dmorris@nmapc.net

Andrea Monroe
Temple University James E. Beasley School of Law
Klein Hall, Room 724
1719 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-9364
andrea.monroe@temple.edu

Marissa O’Connell
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1401 JFK Boulevard, Room 580
Philadelphia, Pa. 19102
(215) 683-5312
marissa.oconnell@phila.gov

David G. Shapiro
Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 972-8385
david.shapiro@saul.com

Nina Nelson
Berwind Corporation
3000 Centre Square West
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 575-2479
nnelson@berwind.com

Leila Vaughan
Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
101 West Elm Street
Suite 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428
484-539-1925
lvaughan@rccblaw.com

Christopher C. Scarpa
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7018
215-564-8106
cscarpa@stradley.com

Michael A. Jacobs
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8868
mjacobs@reedsmith.com

Casey S. August
Morgan Lewis
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
215-963-4706
casey.august@morganlewis.com